University Libraries Committee, 2019-2022

As members of the University Libraries Committee of the Faculty Senate, the following individuals developed the UF Author Rights Policy. Special thanks goes to ULC chairs Czerne Reid, Angelos Barmpoutis, and Josepha Cheong.


Angelos Barmpoutis, Digital Worlds Institute

Katie Basinger-Ellis, Industrial & Systems Engineering

Vandana Baweja, Architecture

Josepha Cheong, Medicine

Wendy Dahl, CLAS

Jonathan Edelmann, Liberal Arts & Sciences

Richard Hill, Vet Med

Roger Maioli, Liberal Arts & Sciences

Christine Myers, Occupational Therapy

Jane O’Connell, Law Libraries

Lily Pang, Libraries

Mario Poceski, Religion

Eric Potsdam, Linguistics

Czerne Reid, Psychiatry

Mark Ritenour, IFAS

Christine Voigt, English